Hello world!

Another page, another wall of codes hidden behind the screen, all to make more pages, more people to know, more rants, more time on this 7-yrs-old laptop with a keyboard that’s going blank in more than one key….

Really, sure do you want to hear about me?

I may just paste what’s on MySpace, sounds pretty good even after a couple of years…. (duh, haven’t changed that much?? :\ )

” You may know me as a Veggie crazy bike-addicted and Anime fanatic.
Or for the love of Veg Sushi & Japanese food and art?
Or maybe for the love of girls with Red hair and High heels?
And I really like red wine, Leffe and Gulden Draak beer
And, sometimes, to dance easy stuff in Alkt Clubs (still my music taste can be quite selective!), ’cause, yeah, sometimes I like to go out, Clubbing ’til late, but I hate the journey back home….! :-\  “

And more ’bout….

About gattonero1974
You may know me as a Bike-addicted and Anime fanatic guy. Or for the love of Veg Sushi & Japanese food and art? Or maybe for the love of girls with Red hair and High heels? And I like red wine, Leffe and Gulden Draak beer. Sometimes, I like to go out, Clubbing 'til late, but I hate the journey back home....! :-

Leave a Reply

