Random madness that passed by here

“my hubgear is not working….”
(yes man, you thrashed it)

funny stuff2 funny stuff1

“why this crank broke??”
(erm…. a little bit of rubbing from your shoe??)

funny stuff3

My bottom bracket is making funny noises….!
(How about the frame??)

funny stuff4

 

“my bottom bracket is making noises….” (2)

funny stuff9

 

“Do I really need to keep my bike clean??”
(Yes, alluminium too doesn’t like much salt/grit on the roads)

funny stuff5

 

It does exist!
Shimano UN72 bottom bracket inFRENCH thread 35×1
:O

funny stuff6

 

This looks like air bubbles withing the rubber mould. See what happened when the tyre has been inflated

funny stuff7 funny stuff8

“my Di2 doesn’t work….”
(let’s talk about how to avoid the build-up of crap around?)

funny stuff10

About gattonero1974
You may know me as a Bike-addicted and Anime fanatic guy. Or for the love of Veg Sushi & Japanese food and art? Or maybe for the love of girls with Red hair and High heels? And I like red wine, Leffe and Gulden Draak beer. Sometimes, I like to go out, Clubbing 'til late, but I hate the journey back home....! :-

Leave a Reply

